Skip to main content
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • AEW
  • WCW
  • Observer Flashbacks
Rants

Yokozuna: Hall of Famer

By Scott Keith on March 22, 2012

Didn’t see that coming.  Any thoughts?

Not really.  He’s not so obvious a candidate that he’s able to headline the show, but he’s not a ridiculously bad choice either.  I suppose one could make a case for him because he was a pretty big star and won a Royal Rumble and beat Hogan.  Just seems like weird timing since he hasn’t exactly been in the news lately or anything.  Maybe they’ll get Lex Luger to induct him, just to be dicks. 

Comments are disable in preview.

Search

Recent Posts

  1. The SmarK Rant for WWF Superstars – 01.06.96 Rants
  2. Morning Daily News Update Rants
  3. Collision – October 7, 2023 Rants
  4. NWO End Game? Rants
  5. Edge’s debut Rants
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Email Scott
  • Follow Scott on Twitter
© 2026 Scott's Blog of Doom! Read about our privacy policy.