Skip to main content
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • AEW
  • WCW
  • Observer Flashbacks
Rants

2002 v. 2012 plug

By Scott Keith on March 13, 2012

Scott,

With Jericho, HHH, Undertaker, and Rock likely all being off TV after WrestleMania, and with the burial of the midcard, I compared the two eras in this insanely lengthy manifesto, which I humbly ask for your plugging powers. 2002 Scott, reviewing Raw and Smackdown and their typical inanity, may feel vindicated for his caustic rants.
http://bluebarcage.blogspot.com/2012/03/wwe-class-of-2002-and-how-history-is.html
2002 had it’s moments, but WOW was there some stupid shit there.

Comments are disable in preview.

Search

Recent Posts

  1. The SmarK Rant for WWF Superstars – 01.06.96 Rants
  2. Morning Daily News Update Rants
  3. Collision – October 7, 2023 Rants
  4. NWO End Game? Rants
  5. Edge’s debut Rants
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Email Scott
  • Follow Scott on Twitter
© 2026 Scott's Blog of Doom! Read about our privacy policy.