Skip to main content
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • AEW
  • WCW
  • Observer Flashbacks
Rants

A Savage Snub

By Scott Keith on January 13, 2012

Scott, what are your thoughts on this?  This doesn’t give me hope that Macho is getting in….at least not this year.
http://www.prowrestling.net/artman/publish/WWE/article10022801.shtml

I wasn’t aware people actually thought he was ever getting in.  They only did the one video piece on him to cash in on the news stories surrounding his death, and now you never hear about him again, which is apparently by design.  Plus Lanny Poffo has also said that Randy’s wishes were that he doesn’t go into the Hall unless it’s a package deal with Randy, Lanny and their dad as well.  Whatever happened between Savage and Vince, death has not been a way to heal the wounds. 

Comments are disable in preview.

Search

Recent Posts

  1. The SmarK Rant for WWF Superstars – 01.06.96 Rants
  2. Morning Daily News Update Rants
  3. Collision – October 7, 2023 Rants
  4. NWO End Game? Rants
  5. Edge’s debut Rants
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Email Scott
  • Follow Scott on Twitter
© 2026 Scott's Blog of Doom! Read about our privacy policy.