Skip to main content
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • AEW
  • WCW
  • Observer Flashbacks
Rants

Title Changes?

By Scott Keith on December 4, 2011

http://www.wwe.com/inside/bring-back-classic-wwe-title When even the kayfabed writers on WWE.com are quoting Punk and Cena saying that the belt is ugly and needs to go, it probably means something’s in the works.  I personally like the slightly wacky idea of Punk getting Hogan’s old belt, because it fits with the ice cream bar throwback mentality, plus no one but Hogan ever got to wear it.  Otherwise, the logical choices are the classic winged eagle, the Attitude Winged Eagle (aka HHH’s belt), the Undisputed title (Brock’s belt) or something totally new.  Votes?What should the WWE title belt design be?

Comments are disable in preview.

Search

Recent Posts

  1. The SmarK Rant for WWF Superstars – 01.06.96 Rants
  2. Morning Daily News Update Rants
  3. Collision – October 7, 2023 Rants
  4. NWO End Game? Rants
  5. Edge’s debut Rants
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Email Scott
  • Follow Scott on Twitter
© 2026 Scott's Blog of Doom! Read about our privacy policy.