WWE ‘12
By Scott Keith on November 25, 2011
Hey Scott, Sounds like WWE 12 is Post-No Mercy Dud #8,281: http://www.ugo.com/games/wwe-12-review
Really? Every other review I’ve read pretty much hails it as the spiritual successor to No Mercy. I was even thinking of picking it up eventually.
Comments are disable in preview.