Skip to main content
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • AEW
  • WCW
  • Observer Flashbacks
Rants

Regal Rib

By Scott Keith on November 15, 2011

Hi Scott, longtime reader yada yada yada…
Like most of us you probably don’t watch Superstars (is it even on in Canada?) but this week we were treated to Regal vs Bryan, but even better, someone behind the scenes decided to pull a rib on regal by switching his entrance music.
Safe to say, he’s a real man’s man.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDhqezjxosk&feature=youtube_gdata_player

It’s not on in Canada, but we do get NXT, so lucky us.  That was pretty awesome, though, and makes me think I should watch Superst….BWAHAHAHAHAHA, sorry couldn’t even get through that sentence. 

Comments are disable in preview.

Search

Recent Posts

  1. The SmarK Rant for WWF Superstars – 01.06.96 Rants
  2. Morning Daily News Update Rants
  3. Collision – October 7, 2023 Rants
  4. NWO End Game? Rants
  5. Edge’s debut Rants
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Email Scott
  • Follow Scott on Twitter
© 2026 Scott's Blog of Doom! Read about our privacy policy.