The SmarK RAW Supershow Rant–09.26.11
By Scott Keith on September 27, 2011
http://wp.me/pgJLq-xA6 Notice how we’re a few weeks into the SUPERSHOW era and now the Smackdown guys are just a bunch of random geeks like everyone else on the show? Suffice it to say, I will not be wasting money on this PPV.
Comments are disable in preview.