Skip to main content
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • Daily Updates
  • WWE
  • WWF
  • AEW
  • WCW
  • Observer Flashbacks
Rants

FCW FTW

By Scott Keith on September 21, 2011

was wondering if you had any thoughts on the 30-min fcw match between seth rollins and dean ambrose…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRm-2loMupM

Good match, although I’m not a huge fan of DQs in Iron Man matches in general.  Seth Rollins is such a dumb wrestling name, although at least it’s his real one so you can’t blame it on WWE creative.  I think he’s gonna be a big star, although I bet they make him shave his beard off and cut his hair so that no one recognizes him and he loses any star reaction he might get from ROH fans. 

Comments are disable in preview.

Search

Recent Posts

  1. The SmarK Rant for WWF Superstars – 01.06.96 Rants
  2. Morning Daily News Update Rants
  3. Collision – October 7, 2023 Rants
  4. NWO End Game? Rants
  5. Edge’s debut Rants
Scott's Blog of Doom!
  • Email Scott
  • Follow Scott on Twitter
© 2026 Scott's Blog of Doom! Read about our privacy policy.